There isn't a delete function. You leave by stopping using the account. Stop using the account and you're done. Your email is just about the only personal data Guild Launch has on you. If you want to modify your email or your name on your account on the way out then go for it.
I suspect it's just choice of words ... they deactivate the account by deleting it: